Over 55 Years of Industry Experience

John J. Aertker Jr. CO., Inc., has been family owned and operated since being founded in 1961. Starting out with two lines, we now represent electrical manufacturers from all over the United States. Through an emphasis on industry experience, product knowledge and strong customer focus, we help manufacturers grow their markets and build strong, lasting relationships. The Aertker Company calls on utilities, co-ops and municipalities in Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas and West Tennessee as well as the Entergy properties in Texas.

Employees


Erick L. Aertker

Company Strategy and Business Development.

erickl@aertkerco.com


Erick Christian (E.C.) Aertker, CPMR

Transmission and Substation Lead. Sales Engineer.

echristian@aertkerco.com


Scott Aertker, CPMR

Distribution Lead and Business Development.

saertker@aertkerco.com

Kevin Honan

Kevin Honan

Outside Sales for Mississippi and North Louisiana.

khonan@aertkerco.com


Elizabeth Madere

Inside Sales and Special Projects.

emadere@aertkerco.com


Dave Laschober

Outside sales for Tennessee and Arkansas.

dlaschober@aertkerco.com


Blaine Gremillion

Reviews standards and product specifications. Sales Engineer. Outside Sales for Louisiana.

bpqremillion@aertkerco.com


Dulcie Smothermon

Data Entry and Order Management.

dulcie@aertkerco.com

Proxy Panda

Practically perfect problem procluder and principle praise purveyor. Promptly present problems or praises to

Pandasforpeace@aertkerco.com

Professional Organizations